You are here

✧・゚: *✧・゚:* Happy Holidays! ✧・゚: *✧・゚:*

Please note: Corwin offices will be closed December 23rd – January 2nd. All orders placed during this time will not be shipped until our offices reopen.
To receive books by early January, we recommend ordering by Dec 16th.

Use promo code HOLIDAY for 25% off and FREE shipping on all professional learning books until 2022!

Success Criteria and Teacher Clarity (Part 2): Ensuring Equity of Access and Success for ALL Students —— 2-Part Webinar Series on Tues Nov 9 & Mon Nov 15 (1-3pm PT)
Share

Success Criteria and Teacher Clarity (Part 2): Ensuring Equity of Access and Success for ALL Students —— 2-Part Webinar Series on Tues Nov 9 & Mon Nov 15 (1-3pm PT)

Monday, November 15, 2021 - 1:00pm

Watch Now

To capitalize on the potential impact of teacher clarity on student learning, we must develop and share high-quality success criteria that define what success looks like for each and every learner in our schools and classrooms.  In this webinar series, we will move beyond just learning intentions and take a deep-dive into how best to support the development and implementation of high-quality success criteria. We’ll also explore how teacher clarity ensures teaching that is organized and intentional with transparent expectations.

Success Criteria for the 2-part webinar series:

  • I can explain the role of learning intentions and success criteria in ensuring teacher clarity.
  • I can compare and contrast the different ways of creating and sharing success criteria with my students.
  • I can describe the relationship between different types of learning and different ways of sharing success.
  • I can utilize the components of teacher clarity to ensure equity of access and opportunity to rigorous learning experiences for ALL of my students. 

When you register, you will automatically be registered for both webinars in this 2-part series.

In another time zone?

New York 6:30pm ET | London 11:30pm GMT | Singapore 7:30am SGT+1 |  Melbourne 10:30am AEDT+1

If you're not able to make it, just register and we'll send you the recording afterwards.